Die USV-Spezialisten

Vertrieb 

Karin Brunner

PLZ Bereich: 0

Karin Brunner

Fon +49 741 9292-18
Fax +49 741 9292-22
k.brunner@edelstrom.de

Christopher Smulik

PLZ Bereiche: 4 | 57 - 59

Christopher Smulik

Fon +49 741 9292-14
Fax +49 741 9292-22
c.smulik@edelstrom.de
      

Marita Engist-Weiß

PLZ Bereiche: 75 | 77 - 79

Marita Engist-Weiß

Fon +49 741 9292-19
Fax +49 741 9292-22
m.engist-weiss@edelstrom.de

Fabrice Reule

PLZ Bereich: 85 | 86 | 89

Fabrice Reule

Fon +49 741 9292-40
Fax +49 741 9292-22
f.reule@edelstrom.de

Benjamin Leitloff

PLZ Bereich: 90 - 96 | 98 - 99

Benjamin Leitloff

Fon +49 741 9292-15
Fax +49 741 9292-22
b.leitloff@edelstrom.de

Außendienst 

Harald Dägele

PLZ Bereich: 6 - 7 | 97

Harald Dägele

Fon +49 741 9292-17
Fax +49 741 9292-22
h.daegele@edelstrom.de

Dirk Friedmann

PLZ Bereich: 26 - 28 | 30 - 33 | 44 - 49

Dirk Friedmann

Fon +49 441 999050-16
Fax +49 441 999050-99
d.friedmann@edelstrom.de

Projektmanagement 

Galip Sözer

Galip Sözer

Fon +49 741 9292-23
Fax +49 741 9292-29
g.soezer@edelstrom.de

Distribution - Großhandel 

Uwe Hauser

Leiter Distribution

Uwe Hauser

Fon +49 741 9292-21
Fax +49 741 9292-29
u.hauser@edelstrom.de

 Vertriebsassistenz 

Rosario Peluso

Vertriebsassistentin

Rosario Peluso

Fon +49 741 9292-62
Fax +49 741 9292-22
r.peluso@edelstrom.de

Technischer Service 

Dietrich Dinius

Betriebsleiter

Dietrich Dinius

Fon +49 741 9292-32
Fax +49 741 9292-33
d.dinius@edelstrom.de

Ella Krist

Angebots-/ Vertragswesen

Ella Krist

Fon +49 741 9292-39
Fax +49 741 9292-33
e.krist@edelstrom.de

Lucas Mikolajczyk

Service / Disposition

Lucas Mikolajczyk

Fon +49 741 9292-37
Fax +49 741 9292-33
l.mikolajczyk@edelstrom.de

Einkauf 

Stefan Klostermann

Leiter Einkauf/Auftragsabwicklung

Stefan Klostermann

Fon +49 741 9292-50
Fax +49 741 9292-56
s.klostermann@edelstrom.de

Auftragsbearbeitung 

Ingo Lüsch

Ingo Lüsch

Fon +49 741 9292-52
Fax +49 741 9292-55
i.luesch@edelstrom.de

Stefan Hahn

PLZ Bereich: 34-37 | 50-56 | 6

Stefan Hahn

Fon +49 741 9292-26
Fax +49 741 9292-22
s.hahn@edelstrom.de

Armin Alm

PLZ Bereich: 70 - 74 | 76 | 97

Armin Alm

Fon +49 741 9292-41
Fax +49 741 9292-22
a.alm@edelstrom.de

Severin Bienek

PLZ Bereich: 80 - 82 | 87 - 88

Severin Bienek

Fon +49 741 9292-10
Fax +49 741 9292-22
s.bienek@edelstrom.de

Stefan Schröder

PLZ Bereiche: 83 - 84 | Österreich: 4 - 6, 9

Stefan Schröder

Fon +49 741 9292-28
Fax +49 741 9292-22
s.schroeder@edelstrom.de

Tobias Müller

PLZ Bereich: Österreich: 1 - 3, 7 - 8

Tobias Müller

Fon +49 741 9292-25
Fax +49 741 9292-22
t.mueller@edelstrom.de

Jan Said Meyer

PLZ Bereiche: 8 | 90 - 96 | 98

Jan Said Meyer

Fon +49 741 9292-11
Fax +49 741 9292-22
j.meyer@edelstrom.de
      

Frank Schröder

PLZ Bereich: 1 | 20 - 25 | 29 | 38 - 39

Frank Schröder

Fon +49 441 999050-17
Fax +49 441 999050-99
f.schroeder@edelstrom.de

Biagio Sica

Biagio Sica

Fon +49 741 9292-13
Fax +49 741 9292-29
b.sica@edelstrom.de

Martina Diebold

Vertriebsassistentin

Martina Diebold

Fon +49 741 9292-61
Fax +49 741 9292-22
m.diebold@edelstrom.de

Christoph Lamprecht

Angebotswesen

Christoph Lamprecht

Fon +49 741 9292-31
Fax +49 741 9292-33
c.lamprecht@edelstrom.de

Isabell Cehovski

Vertrags-/ Rechnungswesen

Isabell Cehovski

Fon +49 741 9292-30
Fax +49 741 9292-33
i.cehovski@edelstrom.de

Anja Seeger

Anja Seeger

Fon +49 741 9292-51
Fax +49 741 9292-55
a.seeger@edelstrom.de